Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Sterling College (JV)
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 23
10:00 am CT
at Younes Hospitality Open
@ University of Nebraska-Kearney Kearney, NE
Sat Nov 23
8:00 am CST
at NJCAA Half-Marathon Championships
@ El Paso Community College El Paso, TX
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
vs. South Plains College
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 27
4:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 27
6:30 PM
vs. Allen County Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
vs. Otero Junior College
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 30
4:00 PM
vs. Bethel College (JV)
Pratt, KS
Mon Dec 02
6:00 PM
vs. Sterling College (JV)
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 04
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS
Wed Dec 04
7:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Dec 07
9:00 am CT
at Bob Smith Open
@ Fort Hays State University Hays, KS
Sat Dec 07
2:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Wed Dec 11
5:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 11
7:30 PM
vs. Independence Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 14
9:00 am CT
Beaver Open
Pratt, KS
Tue Dec 31
TBA
at Sunrise Christian Academy
Bel Aire, KS
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
vs. Neosho County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Butler Community College - KS
El Dorado, KS
Sat Jan 11
9:00 am CT
at Cusatis Open
@ Hastings College Hastings, NE
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
at Cloud County Community College
Concordia, KS
View Full Schedule
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 4-0
Pratt, KS
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 3-1
Pratt, KS (White Out)
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 3-0
El Dorado, KS
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Labette Community College W, 3-0
@ Hesston Hesston, KS
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 2-0
Pratt, KS (Sophomore Day)
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Hesston College L, 3-0
Hesston, KS (Hesston Triangular)
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Hesston College W, 8-1
Pratt, KS (Sophomore Day)
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 3-0
Dodge City, KS
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Pratt, KS
Sun Oct 27
Final
vs. Garden City Community College W, 3-0
Pratt, KS (Sophomore Day)
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. Friends University (JV) W, 3-0
Pratt, KS (Pink Out)
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 100-60
Ottumwa, IA
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 91-85
@ Ottumwa, IA Indian Hills Classic
Mon Nov 04
Final
vs. McPherson College (JV) W, 95-35
Pratt, KS
Tue Nov 05
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 3-0
Liberal, KS (KJCCC Region VI Conference Tournament)
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Bethel College (JV) W, 79-41
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 06
Final
at Redlands Community College W, 97-72
El Reno, OK
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University (JV) W, 76-36
Pratt, KS (Upland Bird Hunting Night)
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Kansas Wesleyan University (JV) W, 87-61
Pratt, KS (Upland Bird Hunting Night)
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Southwestern College (JV) W, 87-24
Pratt, KS (Military Appreciation Night)
Mon Nov 11
Final
vs. Southwestern College (JV) W, 115-81
Pratt, KS (Military Appreciation Night)
Thu Nov 14
Final
vs. Bethany College (JV) W, 96-59
Pratt, KS
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Otero Junior College L, 77-65
@ McDivitt Gym Otero, CO
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Trinidad State Junior College W, 77-67
@ McDivitt Gym Otero, CO
Mon Nov 18
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 79-78
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule