Sun Aug 25
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 2-0
Pratt, KS
Tue Oct 16
Final
at McPherson College JV W, 2-1
McPherson, KS
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Hesston College W, 4-0
Hesston, KS
Mon Oct 22
Final - OT
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 2-1
Hays, KS
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 7-2
Region VI Tournament
View Full Schedule