Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Pratt, KS
Mon Sep 23
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Tonkawa
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
at Hesston College
Hesston, KS
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Oct 02
6:30 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
View Full Schedule
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Rose State College L, 3-0
Midwest City, OK
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
at Dodge City Community College T, 2-2
Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
vs. Garden City Community College L, 2-1
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Cloud County Community College L, 2-0
Pratt, KS
Sun Sep 15
Final
at McPherson College (JV) L, 2-0
McPherson, KS
View Full Schedule