Fri Jan 18
at Northwest Open
Maryville, MO
Sat Jan 19
5:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Sat Jan 19
7:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
vs. Labette Community College
@ Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Garden City Community College
Garden City, KS
Sat Jan 26
at Pittsburg State Invitational
Pittsburg, KS
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Northwest Kansas Technical College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
vs. Cowley Community College
@ Arkansas City, KS
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Jan 31
2:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Altus, OK
Thu Jan 31
4:00 PM
at Western Oklahoma State College
Altus, OK
Fri Feb 01
at Texas Tech Open
Lubbock, TX
Fri Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Fri Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Vernon College
Vernon, TX
Sat Feb 02
TBA
vs. Jayhawk Duals
@ Pratt, KS
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Clarendon Clarendon, TX
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Colby, KS
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Clarendon Clarendon, TX
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
at Colby Community College
Colby, KS
Sun Feb 03
TBA
vs. Jayhawk Duals
@ Pratt, KS
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Clarendon College
Clarendon, TX
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Clarendon College
Clarendon, TX
View Full Schedule
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 84-56
@ Dodge City, KS Dodge City Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Redlands Community College L, 67-58
@ Dodge City Dodge City Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
Bethany College JV W, 94-54
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 19
Final
Kansas Wesleyan JV W, 85-46
Pratt, KS
Fri Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 109-104
@ Concordia, KS. Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 24
Final
at North Platte Community College L, 86-72
Concordia, KS
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Allen County Community College W, 71-52
Iola, KS
Wed Nov 28
Final - OT
at Allen County Community College L, 89-84
Iola, KS
Wed Dec 05
Final
Cowley County Community College W, 82-66
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 05
Final
Cowley County Community College L, 90-86
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 08
Final
Coffeyville Community College W, 74-54
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 08
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 75-56
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Independence Community College W, 53-52
Independence, KS
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Independence Community College L, 78-74
Independence, KS
Wed Jan 02
Final
Friends University JV W, 79-50
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 81-74
Chanute, KS
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 94-88
Chanute, KS
Wed Jan 09
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 57-42
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 09
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 92-67
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 12
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 60-44
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 12
Final
Cloud County Community College W, 93-73
Pratt, KS
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Barton Community College W, 67-61
Great Bend, KS
Mon Jan 14
Final
at Barton Community College L, 87-86
Great Bend, KS
Wed Jan 16
Final
Seward County Community College L, 71-68
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 16
Final
Seward County Community College L, 80-63
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule