Fri Aug 18
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
Fri Aug 18
5:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
Sat Aug 19
TBA
vs. Jayhawk Preseason Scrimmage
@ Butler CC El Dorado, KS
Tue Aug 22
4:00 PM
at Rose State College
Midwest City, OK
Tue Aug 22
6:00 PM
at Rose State College
Midwest City, OK
Fri Aug 25
2:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
Lamar Tournament
Fri Aug 25
4:00 PM
vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Lamar, CO Lamar College Tournament
Sat Aug 26
10:00 AM
vs. Otero Junior College
@ Lamar, CO Lamar College Tournament
Sat Aug 26
4:00 PM
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Lamar, CO Lamar College Tournament
Sun Aug 27
3:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Aug 27
5:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Aug 30
6:30 PM
Cloud County Community College
Fri Sep 01
9:00 PM CST
Pratt Community College
vs. Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
@ Hutchinson, KS Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
Fri Sep 01
11:00 AM
vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Great Bend, Kansas @ Great Bend, Kansas
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
11:00 AM
vs. McCook Community College
@ Great Bend, KS Barton CC Tournament
Sat Sep 02
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Parents Weekend Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 02
5:00 PM
vs. Lamar Community College
@ Great Bend, KS Barton Cougar Classic
Sun Sep 03
1:00 PM
Pratt Community College
Parents Weekend Pratt, KS
Tue Sep 05
2:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Tue Sep 05
4:00 PM
at Northwest Kansas Technical College
Goodland, KS
Wed Sep 06
6:30 PM
Barton Community College
Thu Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Independence Community College
@ Wichita, KS
Fri Sep 08
11:00 AM
vs. Fort Scott Community College
@ Coffeyville, KS Coffeyville Tourney
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College L, 12-4
Dodge City, KS
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College L, 14-2
Dodge City, KS
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College W, 7-3
Dodge City, KS
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College L, 16-5
Mon Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Sterling College JV W, 3-2
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 17
Final - 7 innings
Sterling College JV W, 8-5
Pratt, KS
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Bethany JV W, 9-5
Lindsborg, KS
Tue Apr 18
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College L, 12-2
Tue Apr 18
Final
at Bethany JV W, 12-4
Lindsborg, KS
Tue Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
Barton Community College L, 12-1
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
Hutchinson Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 20
Cancelled
Hutchinson Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
Garden City Community College L, 6-3
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 23
Final
Garden City Community College W, 7-6
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 24
Final - 6 innings
Garden City Community College L, 13-3
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 8-0
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 24
Final - 9 innings
Garden City Community College L, 10-6
Pratt, KS
Mon Apr 24
Final - 8 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 7-5
Pratt, KS
Tue Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 19-6
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 8-4
Hutchinson, KS
Fri Apr 28
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 8-4
Hutchinson, KS
Mon May 01
Final - 8 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 13-12
Hutchinson, KS
Mon May 01
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 14-5
Hutchinson, KS
Fri May 05
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 10-3
@ El Dorado, KS
Sat May 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Garden City Community College L, 15-1
@ El Dorado, KS Region VI Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule