No Event
Tue Jan 16
3:00 PM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Great Bend, KS Cougar Duals
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Sat Jan 20
10:00 am CST
vs. UCO Invitational
@ Norman, OK
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Jan 21
9:00 AM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Wichita, KS Kansas Cup
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Wed Jan 24
7:30 PM
at Hutchinson Community College
Hutchinson, KS
Thu Jan 25
7:00 PM CST
Barton Community College
Pratt Community College
at Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 27
9:00 AM CST
vs. Pratt Community College
@ Parsons, KS Cardinal Duals
Sat Jan 27
10:00 am CST
vs. Concordia Classic
@ Seward, NE
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
Cloud County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 31
8:00 PM
Seward County Community College
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM CST
Newman University
Pratt Community College
at Pratt, KS
Fri Feb 02
2:00 PM
Kansas Weslyan JV
Fri Feb 02
4:00 PM
Kansas Weslyan JV
Sat Feb 03
10:00 am CST
vs. Deloss Dodds Invitational
@ Manhattan, KS
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Sterling College JV
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Sterling College JV
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Tue Feb 06
1:00 PM
Kansas Wesleyan JV
Pratt, KS
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 11
Final
Independence Community College L, 94-93
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 44-34
Dodge City, KS
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 100-97
Dodge City, KS
Sat Nov 18
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 64-31
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 18
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 109-100
Pratt, KS
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cloud County Community College L, 58-41
Concordia, KS
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 103-86
Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 81-32
Liberal, KS
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 80-62
Liberal, KS
Wed Nov 29
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 65-61
Pratt, KS
Wed Nov 29
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 97-91
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 84-66
Chanute, KS
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 102-91
Chanute, KS
Wed Dec 06
Final
Colby Community College L, 66-47
Pratt, KS
Wed Dec 06
Final
Colby Community College W, 108-100
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 58-42
Garden City, KS
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Garden City Community College W, 93-92
Garden City, KS
Wed Jan 03
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 74-42
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 03
Final
Butler Community College - KS L, 128-107
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Barton Community College L, 79-51
Great Bend, KS
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Barton Community College L, 107-79
Great Bend, KS
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 78-33
Arkansas City, KS
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 97-84
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Jan 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 74-62
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 13
Final
Allen County Community College W, 92-67
Pratt, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule