Wed Jan 03
6:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
Pratt, KS
Sat Jan 06
5:30 PM
at Barton Community College
Great Bend, KS
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Cowley County Community College
Arkansas City, KS
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Allen County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
at Independence Community College
Independence, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Seward County Community College L, 81-32
Liberal, KS
Wed Nov 29
Final
Coffeyville Community College L, 65-61
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Neosho County Community College L, 84-66
Chanute, KS
Wed Dec 06
Final
Colby Community College L, 66-47
Pratt, KS
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 58-42
Garden City, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule