Sat Oct 21
TBA
at Kansas Wesleyan
Wed Nov 01
TBA
Redemption Life
Pratt, KS
Fri Nov 03
TBA
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Sat Nov 04
TBA
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Wed Nov 08
TBA
Tabor JV
Pratt, KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Wed Feb 22
Final
at Barton Community College L, 98-86
Sat Feb 25
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 91-84
Arkansas City, KS
Mon Feb 27
Final - OT
Allen County Community College W, 97-92
Pratt, KS
Thu Mar 02
Final
at Cloud County Community College W, 82-76
Region VI first round
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 115-102
@ Hartman Arena - Park City KS
Previous Next View Full Schedule