Thu Nov 15
8:00 PM
Bethel College JV
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 17
7:00 PM
Bethany College JV
Pratt, KS
Fri Nov 23
5:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
@ Cloud County Concordia, KS
Sat Nov 24
12:00 PM
vs. North Platte Community College
@ Cloud County Concordia, KS
Wed Nov 28
8:00 PM
at Allen County Community College
Iola, KS
View Full Schedule
Sat Nov 03
Final
Kansas Wesleyan University JV W, 106-54
Pratt, KS
Sun Nov 04
Final
Next Level Hoops Academy W, 78-70
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 05
Final
Southwestern College JV W, 99-55
Pratt, KS
Sat Nov 10
Final
Spring Creek Academy W, 111-65
Pratt, KS
Mon Nov 12
Final
OnPoint Hoops Academy W, 86-56
Pratt, KS
View Full Schedule