Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Wilson Director of Athletics
(620) 450-2154 billw@prattcc.edu
Scott Goodheart Assistant Athletic Director/Administrative Assistant for Athletics
(620) 450-2155 scottg@prattcc.edu
Travis McGuire Sports Information Director
(620) 450-2130 travism@prattcc.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Corey Neal Head Athletic Trainer
(620) 450-2151 coreyn@prattcc.edu
Whitney Werth Assistant Athletic Trainer
(620) 200-3508 whitneyw@prattcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Thompson Head Coach
(620) 450-2246 erict@prattcc.edu
Todd Reller Assistant Coach
(620) 450-2173 toddr@prattcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordyn Lott Head Coach
(620) 450-2203 jordynl@prattcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Good Head Coach
(620) 450-2166 maxg@prattcc.edu
Sean Flynn Assistant Coach
(620) 450-2159 seanf@prattcc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Kewley Head Coach
(620) 450-2267 kevink@prattcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melvin Jenkins Head Coach
(620) 450-2198 melvinj@prattcc.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Assistant Athletic Trainer
TBA TBA
Eric Larson Assistant Coach
(620) 450-2119 ericl@prattcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Ishee Head Coach
(620) 450-2131 johni@prattcc.edu
Brian Koller Assistant Coach
(620) 450-2145 briank@prattcc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Kepley Head Coach
(620) 450-1266 kennethk@prattcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Burnett Head Coach
(620) 450-2117 ashleyb@prattcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jenny Mueller Head Coach
(620) 450-2174 jennym@prattcc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eric Larson Head Coach
(620) 450-2119 ericl@prattcc.edu
TBA Assistant Athletic Trainer
TBA TBA