Sat Aug 24
4:00 PM
at Northeast Community College
Sterling, CO
Sat Aug 24
5:00 PM
vs. Northeast Community College
@ Sterling, Colo.
Sun Aug 25
1:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Sterling, CO
Sun Aug 25
3:00 PM
at Northeastern Junior College
Wed Aug 28
2:00 PM
at Redlands Community College
El Reno, OK
Wed Aug 28
4:00 PM
vs. Coffeyville Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Aug 31
TBA
at Langston University Fall Play Day
Langston, OK
Wed Sep 04
1:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Dodge City Community College
Dodge City, KS
Thu Sep 05
4:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Sep 05
6:00 PM
vs. Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 07
8:00 am CST
at JK Gold Classic
@ Wichita State University Wichita, KS
Sat Sep 07
TBA
at Umpire Training
Dodge City, KS
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 07
3:00 PM
vs. Garden City Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
Sun Sep 08
4:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
Enid, OK
Wed Sep 11
2:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 11
4:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 14
TBA
at Friend University Play Day
Wichita, KS
Sat Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan
Bartlesville, OK
Wed Sep 18
2:00 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
vs. Barton Community College
Pratt, KS
Sat Sep 21
8:00 am CST
at Southern Stampede
@ Missouri Southern State University Joplin, MO
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at Lamar Community College Fall Tourney
Lamar, CO
View Full Schedule
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
vs. Hutchinson Community College L, 11-0
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 27-2
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final - 5 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 8-0
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 11-10
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 11-1
El Dorado, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 8 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 6-3
Hutchinson, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 17-8
El Dorado, KS
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 2-1
Hutchinson, KS
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 5-3
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barton Community College L, 15-0
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Barton Community College L, 11-2
Pratt, KS
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Southeast Community College W, 14-7
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
vs. Southeast Community College W, 6-5
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Southeast Community College W, 4-2
Pratt, KS Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 25
Final - 7 innings
at Seward County Community College W, 6-1
Liberal, KS
Thu Apr 25
Final
at Seward County Community College W, 10-4
Liberal, KS
Sat Apr 27
Final - 6 innings
vs. Seward County Community College L, 17-6
Pratt, KS
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 11-7
Pratt, KS
Thu May 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Colby Community College L, 16-2
Pratt, KS
Thu May 02
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 10-5
Pratt, KS
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at Colby Community College W, 11-5
Colby, KS
Sat May 04
Final
at Colby Community College L, 12-5
Colby, KS
Fri May 10
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 5-2
Region VI First round
Sat May 11
Final
at Cowley County Community College W, 13-6
Region VI First round
Sat May 11
Final - 7 innings
at Cowley County Community College L, 15-1
View Full Schedule