Wed Aug 15
3:30 PM
at Oklahoma Wesleyan University
Bartlesville, OK
Fri Aug 17
5:00 PM
at Central Christian College
McPherson, KS
Sat Aug 18
9:30 AM
at KJCCC Scrimmage
El Dorado, KS
Wed Aug 22
2:00 PM
Redlands Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Aug 22
4:30 PM
at Neosho County Community College
Chanute, KS
Wed Aug 22
7:30 PM
at Allen County Community College
Chanute, KS
Fri Aug 24
11:00 AM
vs. Otero Junior College
@ Lamar, CO Quiznos Classic Tournament
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
at Lamar Community College
Quiznos Classic Tournament
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
Rose State College
Pratt, KS
Sat Aug 25
1:00 PM
vs. Trinidad State Junior College
@ Lamar CC Quiznos Classic Tournament
Sat Aug 25
4:00 PM
vs. Frank Phillips College
@ Lamar, CO Quiznos Classic Tournament
Sun Aug 26
10:00 AM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Pratt, KS
Sun Aug 26
12:00 PM
Colorado Northwestern Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Aug 29
2:00 PM
Northeastern Junior College
Pratt, KS
Fri Aug 31
8:30pm CST
vs. Terry Masterson Twilight Classic
@ Hutchinson, KS Hutchinson, KS
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
vs. Casper College
@ Great Bend, KS Cougar Classic Tournament
Fri Aug 31
3:00 PM
vs. Cloud County Community College
@ Great Bend, KS Cougar Classic Tournament
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
at Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Clarendon College
@ Great Bend, KS Cougar Classic Tournament
Sat Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Barton Community College
Cougar Classic Tournament
Mon Sep 03
6:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 05
2:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 05
4:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
Pratt, KS
Wed Sep 05
6:30 PM
Colby Community College
Pratt, KS
Thu Sep 06
2:00 PM
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid
View Full Schedule
Sat Mar 24
Final
at Butler Community College - KS L, 7-5
Pratt, KS
Tue Mar 27
Final
at Hesston College W, 16-9
Hesston, KS
Thu Mar 29
Final - 7 innings
Barton Community College W, 5-3
Pratt, KS
Thu Mar 29
Final
Barton Community College L, 13-6
Pratt, KS
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Barton Community College L, 9-3
Great Bend, KS
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Barton Community College L, 19-11
Great Bend, KS
Tue Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
Bethany College JV W, 23-13
Pratt, KS
Tue Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
Bethany College JV W, 32-15
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
at Dodge City Community College L, 9-0
Dodge City, KS
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Dodge City Community College L, 13-12
Dodge City, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Dodge City Community College L, 9-2
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final
Dodge City Community College L, 9-0
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final
Garden City Community College L, 5-4
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
Garden City Community College L, 18-7
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 6-5
Garden City, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 12-11
Garden City, KS
Tue Apr 17
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 14-8
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-1
Hutchinson, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 12-2
Hutchinson, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 18-8
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 20-4
Pratt, KS
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 15-7
Enid, OK
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Southeast Community College L, 4-3
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 1-0
Beatrice, NE (Forfeit) Beatrice, NE
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 10-6
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
View Full Schedule