No events to show.
Sun Apr 08
Final
Dodge City Community College W, 11-10
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 08
Final
Seward County Community College L, 14-6
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 11
Final
Garden City Community College L, 5-3
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 11
Final
Garden City Community College W, 7-6
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final
Garden City Community College L, 5-4
Pratt, KS
Thu Apr 12
Final - 8 innings
Garden City Community College L, 18-7
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
at Garden City Community College L, 6-5
Garden City, KS
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Garden City Community College L, 12-11
Garden City, KS
Tue Apr 17
Final
Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 14-8
Pratt, KS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 8-0
El Dorado, KS
Wed Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
at Butler Community College - KS L, 10-1
El Dorado, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 7-1
Hutchinson, KS
Thu Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Hutchinson Community College L, 12-2
Hutchinson, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final
Hutchinson Community College L, 18-8
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College L, 9-1
Goodland, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
Hutchinson Community College L, 20-4
Pratt, KS
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Northwest Kansas Technical College W, 16-4
Goodland, KS
Tue Apr 24
Final
at Northern Oklahoma College-Enid L, 15-7
Enid, OK
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Colby Community College L, 17-0
Colby, KS
Tue Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
at Colby Community College L, 10-0
Colby, KS
Fri Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
vs. Butler Community College - KS L, 9-1
@ Dodge City, Kan. Region VI Tournament - First Round
Sat Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
vs. Garden City Community College L, 13-5
@ Dodge City, Kan. Region VI Tournament
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at Southeast Community College L, 4-3
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sat Apr 28
Final
at Southeast Community College W, 10-7
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
Sun Apr 29
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 10-6
Beatrice, NE Beatrice, NE
View Full Schedule